Your chance to vote!

Tomorrow is the big day.  Millions of American’s going to the polls in a vote that will effect the whole world..

…for a while.  Every empire has its day and I feel that the power of the USA has passed its pinacle.

Anyway, I don’t want to miss out on all the fun so I thought I’d have an election of my own.  Especially as many readers won’t have the chance to vote cus they ain’t American.  So here it is:

Feel free to comment also…

And btw I’ve arrange that if there is some legal dispute in the real election then this is what is actually gonna count so it’s quite important you vote! 😉

Leave a Reply

