A Prayer

investigate me   refine me   find me   purge me   scrub me   enlighten me   illuminate me   recreate me   regenerate me   release me   purify me   sanctify me   refocus me   direct me   exterminate me   delight me   cure me   cleanse me   erase me   remove me   destroy me   nullify me   empower me   inhale me   exhale me    define me    influence me    enjoy me    provoke me    win me   send me   call me   irritate me   rejuvinate me   clothe me   crown me   will me   infiltrate me   woo me   stir me   realign me   torment me   show me    throw me    sing me   be me

Leave a Reply

