Man on train fears human contact

When I got on the train this morning there was a sole seat available near the back of the carriage.  One man was spreadeagled over two seats and he had the body language that said don’t you dare ask me to move up.  So I asked him, “Could you move up please?”

He gave me a look of disgust and stood up.  So I slotted myself and my legs into the seat by the window.  The disgusted man sat downwith his back to me. and his legs in the aisle.  As I relaxed my shoulders into the seat they brushed his jacket on his back.  The man squirmed away from me and perched himself as far away from me as possible.

Sad.

This video below is very typical of me on the train on my way home from work.

Leave a Reply

