Puddleglum

I am feeling a little low.  Rada is going to Italy early tomorrow morning.  We just got back from dropping Anya off with the ‘rents in Sheffield.  I feel subdued and Rada keeps calling me Puddleglum.  I feel soooo tired as well.  I have been knackered for weeks and I can’t concentrate on the things I want to.

BUT…

“No-one who’s hope is in you will ever be put to shame.  That’s why my eyes are on you, Oh Lord.  Surround me, defend me, oh how I need you.  To you I lift up my soul.”

God’s love is enough for Nathan.

2 thoughts on “Puddleglum

Leave a Reply

