Get ready the night before

The only reason that I am able to write this blog this morning is because I got everything ready for today….last night. I packed my bag for work making sure my keys, phone and wallet were found.  I got ready my things for the gym.  I packed my lunch (saving money and making sure it’s healthy).  And I got my work clothes ready to throw on.

This morning when my alarm went off I had the luxury of two snoozes, and behold, once I was awake I had plenty of time to write a blog.  Sadly, this has become a rarity, I just find myself too hectic.

I would thoroughly recommend getting prepped the night before.  It helps your day start off well and I feel very relaxed right now.

Leave a Reply

